Paralegals

Professionals | Paralegals

 
 
Name Email Phone
Leoni, Sandra A.Paralegal Manager, Asst. Director of Trust and Estate Services sleoni@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8052
Batte, Anwar abatte@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3540
Brady, Karen kbrady@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8098
Brogna, Marisa mbrogna@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3535
Castaneda, Naraly ncastaneda@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3526
Chau, Victoria vchau@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3518
Coonan, Jessica L. jcoonan@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3503
Ells, Melanie A. mells@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8065
Flowers, Jyll A. jflowers@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8033
Gagnon, Ashley agagnon@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3502
Gorham, Kerry A. kgorham@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8036
Lamb, Julian A. jlamb@fletchertilton.com  
LaRoche, Laurie J. llaroche@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8009
Lawton, Janice M. jlawton@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8066
Morrisey, Brenda J. bmorrisey@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8046
Olsen, Patricia J. polsen@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8064
Petrou, Lainie E. lpetrou@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8082
Plante, Linda L. lplante@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8020
Poirier, Rachel M. rpoirier@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8076
Roscoe, Tammy L. troscoe@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8083
Santos, Brian A. bsantos@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8055
Thorbahn, Susan D. sthorbahn@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8085
Tierney, Renee L. rtierney@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8086
Wogan, Jean A. jwogan@fletchertilton.com 508-532-3521
Zaparaskas, Jennifer L. jzaparaskas@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8023
Zdonczyk, Sandra A. szdonczyk@fletchertilton.com 508-459-8096

 
Hosted on the FirmWise sm Platform.